Hentai Hero 08

A new chapter of Hentai Priest, I mean Hero.
Hope you enjoy

Previous Chapter Web Novel Page Next Chapter

Hentai Hero 08

After spending the money we got on that bikini, that he didn’t take advantage of, might I add, we were once again in need of money.

However, we didn’t find any decent hunting quest. There were a few to capture strong monsters, but at our current strength, it was impossible.

I doubt we can save the world like this, but at least he’s doing his best.

So we ended up accepting a quest to collect herbs. It’s not something a Hero should be doing, but with the way he spends our money, beggars can’t be choosers. By the way, I wanted to sell the bikini armor he gave me but he rejected right away.

“Is this the herb?” he asked, showing me.

“No. It’s not mature yet. See the purple on the edge? We can only pick the ones without any purple.”

Just like a kid learning, his face lit up with comprehension.

That’s cute.

A moment later, the Hero brought me another flower, asking if it was the right one. When I said yes, he beamed.

Thump.

What? Did my heart just throb because of how cute he looks?

It’s been a while since that.

W-wait, that’s not it. I-I mean, it can’t be. I’m ready to give him my body whenever he asked, but I have no intention of falling for him. I’m not like that. I’ll let him have my body, but not my heart!

Putting that aside, we collected the herbs without any problem. Until something happened. I had to jinx it…

Just when we were about to call it a day, a bee appeared. Though it didn’t come at me, I got scared and jumped backward, landing on a bunch of strange plants.

My clothes and my skin got covered with a white powder. I got rid of it right away, but it became itchy. And it only got worse by the second.

We rushed back to the town and found out the itching couldn’t be solved by only washing it. Despite how bad I wanted to scratch myself, we delivered the herbs, collected the money from the quest and bought the product that could solve my problem.

In our room, I undressed and began pouring the lotion on me. The itching was so bad I wasn’t even embarrassed by the Hero’s gaze.

However, as I put the lotion on, I couldn’t help but scratch myself.

“No! The lady said you shouldn’t scratch!” the Hero shouted, grabbing my hands. “It’s gonna ruin your beautiful skin!”

“I don’t care!” I shouted back, trying to get rid of him.

“But I do!”

We struggled and fell on the floor, with him on top. He overpowered me, looking into my eyes.

Thump. Thump.

Stop it, heart. It’s not the time. The itching is getting worse!

“Then, please, Hero… Put it on me,” I begged in a weak voice.

He blushed and gulped. Despite looking scared, he held both my hands and began rubbing the lotion all over my body.

I don’t know if it was the lotion or his rough fingers, but it felt wonderful. I could feel it working.

When he finished, my body felt hot, but it no longer itched.

I panted and sweated, but couldn’t stop smiling.

The Hero was even redder than before. He couldn’t stop looking at me with those lustful eyes.

I can’t believe he got turned on by this.

But even if I’m ready, I can’t let him have his way with me right now. I’m too weak.

I wouldn’t mind if he turns me around and plows me though. I mean, all it takes is for him to rub the lotion on my hole and then he can use it as he pleases. But I want to enjoy our first time at least.

D-don’t get me wrong. I’m still not into guys. But I promised I’d let the Hero make love to me as he pleases. So I at least want to enjoy it. B-but I’m not like that, okay?

I closed my eyes and puckered my lips, waiting for him to take action. Even without seeing, I can tell his manhood is getting ready. Ready because of me and for me.

But the next moment, the Hero stood up and left the room in a hurry.

What? Again?

Hero, are you or are you not interested in cross-dressing boys?

Be a man and have your way with me!

Previous Chapter Web Novel Page Next Chapter

Hope you liked the chapter
Don’t get the Priest wrong. He’s not into guys. He just wants one to use him, that’s all

As always, if you don’t want to lose any chapter, or wants to get a few cool freebies, you should sign up to my newsletter.

If you enjoyed Hentai Hero, I’m sure you’ll enjoy The Cutest Demon King 1. It’s an action comedy with a cross-dressing love interest. And the cover is too good

The Cutest Demon King 01 - Cover 1

2 thoughts on “Hentai Hero 08

Leave a comment